So I FINALLY have some good stuff to blog about after this weekend and my two days off 🙂

Saturday night, me and V went to applebee’s and then to the hookah lounge with a few of my work friends. It was a fun time!

Image

On Sunday night, the night before my day off, a couple of my coworkers invited me to go to the House of Blues that night where they turn it into a club for the weekend. It was so much fun because a lot of people who work at Sunset were there and we got to take a huge group picture- it was so awesome. The DJ was really good and we had so much fun dancing!

Image

The next day on my day off, me and V spent the day at animal kingdom! We had so much fun, and our other roommate Shakayla met up with us after she got out of work! We saw the parade, finding nemo the musical, went on the safari, and I even became a wilderness explorer!

ImageImage

Image

 

Today I had a day to myself and had my 4 hour class again ew. Tomorrow I’m back to work sadly.

XOXO

Ev

One thought on “

Leave a comment