Valentine’s Day :)

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

So today I worked from 11:30-8 tonight!

I passed my assessment with flying colors (got a 94), and then I was thrown right into work! I did really awesome it was so good.

After I got home from work me, K-Lanie, Vaishali and Angie all went to applebee’s! It was so nice and we all dressed up!

Image

Tomorrow I don’t have work until 12:30, so I’m excited about that. Two more days until my day off on Monday!!

Can’t wait! goodnight!

XOXO

Ev

One thought on “Valentine’s Day :)

  1. Proud of you! keep up the good work and all your efforts will be rewarded. Remember every hard work pays off….in the end. One day you will look back and be proud of your accomplishments and you will see it wasn’t so bad. Keep up the good work! Remember, priorities….school, health, and fun….in that order. luv UUU. can’t wait to see you next month!!!! Mom ❤

Leave a comment